What a wonderful emotion.

Recently, our physics class got assigned to do some certain online questions on a site called: Mastering Physics.

Now, this site will tend to mark you wrong for getting the hints wrong, or significant figure errors, or even freaking rounding errors. It can also give 6 attempts for a 3 choice question, just incase you might choose the same wrong answer 3 times. My inability to deal with this crap is driving me insane. I feel like sending the creator of this site some dirty messages and/or death threats. I dont think I have ever felt a passion to destroy something such as this in my life ever before, or with this strength. My hatred goes beyond Hitler’s hatred for people who did not have blue eyes and blonde hair. This level of hatred is unimaginable and unfathomable. My rage might overpower my sanity.

 ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

/vent

/over

/rage

